9.11.13 LUNA » Domo Music Group

Domo Music Group New Release



Produced, Recorded, Engineered & Mixed by Krish Sharma

Luna : Gayageum
Kenneth Belcher : Music Director, Guitar, Programming
Manny Quintero : Bass
Reade Pryor : Drums
Jasmine Choi : Keyboards on “Doppler Effect”
Alex Burke : Keyboards on “All Along The Watchtower”
Mela Lee : Vocals on “All Along The Watchtower”

Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Artists & Repertoire, Audio Mastering : Dino Malito
Artist Management : Eiichi Naito, Dino Malito
Marketing & Promotions : Atsuko Mizuta, Mai Okuno
Album Art +  Design : Kio Griffith / 9rpm.com

Domo Music Group website