3.11.15 Onibaba “Anesthesia” » Urban Nerds

Urban Nerds New Release

DAREN BURNS  compositions / bass
VINNY GOLIA  bass clarinet / clarinet / alto sax / soprano sax
GEORGE MCMULLEN  trombone / flute / electronics
SCOTT COLLINS  electric guitar / electronics
CRAIG BUNCH  drumset
KIO GRIFFITH  live visuals


Vincent Van Gogh
Hymen Lipman
Non-Breakable Dogs Shorn Wryly: Stop…Hammertime!

All Compositions by Daren Burns @2015 Urban Nerds Publishing ASCAP
Produced by Daren Burns
Recorded and engineered by Wayne Peet @ Newzone Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Album Art + Design by:  Kio Griffith

Urban Nerds website
Daren Burns website

© 2015 Urban Nerds Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s