5.4.18 Dino Malito “Dino Malito”

Dino Malito

dino malito solo cd

Dino Malito electric + acoustic guitars, bass guitar, ukulele, mandolin, dulcimer, shamisen

1. Great Voyage
2. Tienshan
3. Aurora
4. Silk Road
5. Utopia


All songs arranged, performed and produced by Dino Malito 
Recorded by Dino Malito at Orlando II, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed and Mastered by Tim Gennert
Executive Producer : Eiichi Naito
Marketing & Promotions : Atsuko Mizuta, Tomoko Kakimoto
Public Relations : Craig Melone / Hands On P.R.
Album Art + Design : Kio Griffith
Cover Painting + Photography : “Oil Spill #8” 2017 by Kio Griffith
Music composed by Kitaro

All songs published by Domo World Music Publishing (BMI)

©2018 Dino Malito


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s